We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. Do You agree?

Read more

Intercollegiate bodies

4EU+ Students’ Committee 
mgr Karolina Oleksińska-Grabowska

Dotoral Forum of Polish Universities
mgr Przemysław Mroczkowski

Polish National Association of Doctoral Candidates
mgr Przemysław Mroczkowski

PhD Students Association of Humanities and Social Science
mgr Justyna Sobolewska

Warsaw PhD Students Association
mgr Emilia Jasińska