We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. Do You agree?

Read more

The Senate and Senate Committees

The University of Warsaw Senate
mgr Aleksandra Grzegorska

Senate Committee on Finance Affairs
mgr Martyna Dudziak-Kisio

Senate Committee on Scientific Affairs
mgr Aleksandra Grzegorska 
mgr Gabriela Szczupaj 

Senate Committee on Human Resources Policy Affairs
mgr Gabriela Szczupaj 

Senate Committee on Spatial Development Affairs
mgr Cezary Golędzinowski 

Senate Committee on Social Affairs
mgr Ibrahim Mertcan Alcinkaya 

Senate Committee on Students, PhD students and Quality of Education Affairs
mgr Bartłomiej Wojnowski 

Legal-Statutory Senate Committee
lack of delagate