We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. Do You agree?

Read more

Other university bodies

Library Council
mgr Krzysztof Kądzielski
mgr Sonia Rzepka

Consultative Council on Language Teaching and Language Proficiency Certification
mgr Julia Lipińska

Council of the Centre for Foreign Language Teaching
mgr Paulina Stanik

Council of the Center for Open and Multimedia Education
mgr Katarzyna Bujak

University Volunteer Center
mgr Martyna Dudziak-Kisio

University Council on the Education Affairs
mgr Katarzyna Gajda

Committee on Monitoring of the Implementation of the Provisions of the Statute
mgr Justyna Sobolewska

Rector’s Committee on the Ecology and Climate Crisis Affairs
mgr Dominika Adamczyk